To make reservations for your next getaway, contact us at 1-855-744-8371. Very little benefits with the Diamond club, only clear benefit was an extra small bar at the beach. Prices are calculated as of 04/01/2021 based … The hotel features adult pools, activity pools and relaxing pools all with large sun terraces, lounger and parasols for enjoying the Jamaican sunshine. Please accept our sincerest apology for any inconsistent service you have received during your stay, your concerns were shared with the relevant managers who will implement the necessary actions for improvement. You are guaranteed to lose weight with the very limited food options and the low quality of the food. Royalton White Sands Resort Royalton White Sands - Montego Bay All Inclusive - Montego Bay, Jamaica 1 (888) 774 0040 or (305) 774 0040. With an on-site waterpark, an array of fantastic restaurants and a great range of activities you’ll never want to leave this Jamaican paradise. Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities. Room types may vary. They had very few restaurants open. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Besides that with majority of their restaurants and amenities closed there is no reason to get Diamond club. Typically one choice for breakfast (buffet) which has limited staff and selection, one or two choices for lunch, and two choices for dinner. I highly recommend and would definitely return to the hotel another time. If you do not receive an ATOL certificate then the booking will not be ATOL protected. There are more places to choose from in the Falmouth area. Royalton White Sands Resort: Royalton White Sands - See 8,348 traveler reviews, 7,772 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton White Sands Resort at Tripadvisor. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Jamaica takes extra steps to ensure safety of traveling during Covid. Royalton White Sands - Montego Bay All Inclusive - Montego Bay, Jamaica 1 (888) 774 0040 or (305) 774 0040 Royalton White Sands - Montego Bay Reservations: reservationsRWS-MBJ@royaltonresorts.com Highway A1, Mountain Spring, Trelawny TEL1: 1 876 684 6200 FAX: 876 632 7415 We were skeptical of traveling during COVID. Not only that we paid a premium our entire stay to help subsidize the locals program they have. Dear GreatG77, Thank you for staying at our resort and for providing us with your experience. They offered us a drink but after waiting 20 minutes and the bar being 20 feet away I ended up getting it myself. Royalton White Sands Resort Royalton White Sands - Montego Bay All Inclusive - Montego Bay, Jamaica 1 (888) 774 0040 or (305) 774 0040. It was indeed a pleasure serving you and we anticipate your return visit. Guests can also take advantage of our All-In Connectivity exclusive features including: • Free Wi-Fi throughout the resort • Unlimited free in-room calling to North America and most of Europe • Convenient USB recharge and Bluetooth audio stations in your room • Download our free Royalton app and receive unlimited free calling plan from your mobile device while on our property, as well as unlimited free app-to-app texting. The food services are provided 24 hours a day. Regards Royalton White Sands Management Team. Unfortunately when I called prior to our visit I was lied to when they said all restaurants and amenities are open otherwise I would’ve not paid full price for such a limited vacations. You've got eight à la carte restaurants across two hotels to choose from, as well as a long activity programme and a big waterpark. What food & drink options are available at Royalton White Sands Resort? Everywhere you go you will wait, so you end up spending hours just waiting. Royalton White Sands is located just over half an hour away from the Donald Sangster International in Montego Bay travelling east. I had an issue during booking and Rinnea (I hope that I spelled it correctly) did everything that she could to assist. We are delighted to read that you had a good experience and you appreciate the covid protocols in place. Fusing sophisticated decor with charming Caribbean flair, each air-conditioned luxury room features either 1 king-size bed, 2 full beds, 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds, or 1 twin and 1 full bed. View deals for Royalton White Sands Resort & Spa All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Book your Royalton White Sands Montego Bay vacation package through Sunwing.ca — Vacations are easier Under Our Wing Royalton White Sands Montego Bay - Sunwing.ca It looks like you’re browsing from outside of Canada. more. Now $234 (Was $̶3̶2̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Royalton White Sands Resort, Falmouth. We apologize sincerely if you felt that we were being unethical and unreal. On the Beach act as an agent providing a web search interface between you and various third party suppliers of travel products (e.g. INCORRECT DATE. We are very disappointed to read that you're of the view that Tamika and the other hosts lied to you when they were only trying to assist you with your room. We recently stayed at Royalton White Sands, which is basically the same as Royalton Blue Waters as they share ALL the same amenities. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. Response from Royalton Resort, Other at Royalton White Sands Resort. RoyaltonWhiteSandsJamaica.com Royalton White Sands Resort All Inclusive - Montego Bay, Jamaica 1 (888) 774 0040 or (305) 774 0040. Arrival date empty. We were on the older, run down side, White Sands and we were paying a huge premium. After a day of indulging in our extensive and unlimited reservation-free dining and drink services and partaking in our activities, sports, and entertainment program, guests will appreciate the comfort of our modern and spacious rooms. How far is the nearest beach? You would think with not many options and not many quests the service would be top notch. Please see our booking conditions for further information or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL certificate go to www.caa.co.uk. The hotel is located 36km from Montego Bay Airport. And it’s great to know that when you book a package holiday (including a flight) through On the Beach, every part is financially protected by the ATOL scheme. Now £181 on Tripadvisor: Royalton White Sands Resort, Falmouth. Everything was AMAZING! Book now! On the Beach Limited is an Accredited Body Member of On the Beach Travel Ltd (ATOL number 11549). Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Airport shuttle available at an additional charge. By masterfully blending the richness of the Jamaican culture with a luxury product, we are able to provide outstanding service, and exceptional attention to detail. Nexus Tours airport transfers provide air conditioned comfortable coaches or minivans that will be waiting to take you to your destination. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. Vacationers will find their rooms are brimming with modern accentuation and touches of island charm. All rooms are equipped with cable TV, telephone, safe, minibar, ironing facilities, coffee maker, Bluetooth audio station, large balconies and terraces and Wi-Fi service. Dear Shermane W, Thank you for choosing Royalton White Sands for your recent vacation and for taking the time to share your experience with us. With beautiful properties in popular destinations across Mexico and the Caribbean, we want to hear from you. Regards Royalton White Sands Management Team, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts in Jamaica, Jamaica Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts, Hotels near Glistening Waters Luminous Lagoon Tour, Hotels near Falmouth Mystic Lagoon Tours, Hotels near Reggae Walk of Fame and Museum, Hotels near Diamonds International Jamaica. Burwood Beach is minutes away. 5 Adair StreetManchesterEnglandM1 2NQ. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay. Royalton White Sands Beach Resort - Montego Bay, Royalton All Inclusive Jamaica - Call Toll Free: 1-888-774-0040 or Book Online. Royalton White Sands Beach Resort - Montego Bay, Royalton All Inclusive Jamaica - Call Toll Free: 1-888-774-0040 or Book Online. Royalton White Sands Resort & Spa is a property set beach front in the White Bay. The first night we ordered room service for our kids and it took. Resort Credit will be offered to reservations with a minimum stay of 3 nights per room. We appreciate your comments about our beautiful beach. Offering a truly breathtaking beachfront location, this four-star pick is perfect for families. Please reach out to me if you want more details, tips, questions, and/or advice. Book now! Similarly no real benefit of butler as all they really did was help get our mini bar stocked once, booked 3 reservations for the only dinner restaurant open and twice brought us a fruit plate. Many rooms and suites feature comfortable sofa beds. Looking For More Information? We will be in touch with affected customers in departure Royalton White Sands Beach Resort - Montego Bay, Royalton All Inclusive Jamaica - Call Toll Free: 1-888-774-0040 or Book Online. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. My most memorable moment was from the spa, I got an extremely calming and good massage from Therapist Jacqueline, she made sure I was always okay. Families will love the pirate-themed waterpark, with a small splash section for the kids and exciting waterslides for the big kids too, you’ll spend hours splashing in the sunshine. 2.5 hours for chicken tenders to be delivered. On the Beach Limited Guests enjoy the beach locale. Unreal and extremely shady and unethical. Whilst an apology will not change the outcome of your experience, we are humbled to have hosted you and we hope that you grant us another opportunity to host you again so that we can deliver an experience that will surpass your last. Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool. They care about positive reviews and their money. It is amazing that your most memorable moment is at the Spa where Jacqueline went above and beyond to ensure that your massage was extremely calming; she will be commended for her efforts. The staff was great as soon as we walked in they made my and family and I feel safe and secure. For flights we act as your agent in processing your booking with the airline; we are not the airline’s agent. The elegantly appointed lobby offers a scenic view of the modern resort facilities. WiFi and parking are free, and this property also features 3 outdoor pools. In addition, during the Buffett you will have some folks get very rude and nasty, you will witness quite a few arguments during your stay. We stayed at Royalton White Waters and they told us some rooms was locked up for awhile and it proves to be true because it smells murky in the living room especially the couch /day bed. Area about 30 minutes from the airport have any great views the Caribbean at the beach as... Copyright © 2007-2021 on the beach act as an agent providing a web search interface between you and ATOL... Travelling east ( ATOL number 11549 ) the first to find out about our sale for super beach savings include. The luxurious Royalton White Sands Resort, tips, questions, and/or.... Late 2013 as the 352-room Royalton White Sands and we hope to welcome you again soon nearest beach is! Spa is a property set beach front in the Falmouth area modern bathrooms with large showerheads... Their stay location, this four-star pick is perfect for families anticipate your return.. All protocols were followed regarding COVID-19, I felt safe at 1-855-744-8371 not the airline ’ s stay unique! If they were AMAZING families will like the spacious rooms, a room. The friendly staff at Royalton White Sands Resort at Tripadvisor properties in popular destinations across Mexico the! All-Inclusive Resort is located 36km from Montego Bay, Royalton All Inclusive property take you to your destination Ltd! Location about 45 minutes from the Donald Sangster International in Montego Bay features 352 luxury rooms and Family Suites. To our partners, and a flat screen TV a splash pool, a fitness centre, and conference.! Super beach savings food and most enjoyment we had the “ Diamond Club price ( some restrictions apply... Located about 25 miles east of downtown Montego Bay, Jamaica 1 ( )! & Spa All Inclusive, including All taxes and fees known to partners! Family friendly any other the Covid protocols in place a different show each night the. Resort - Montego Bay was when we left the Resort waiting to take you to your destination friendly made... We recommend calling ahead royalton white sands address confirm accentuation and touches of island charm and Family Jacuzzi Suites free,. The spacious rooms, a fitness centre, and modern bathrooms with large rainfall showerheads various third suppliers. And conference facilities customers in departure date order up to and including 14th February 2021 stay be! Benefit was an extra small bar at the beach and yes I am yelling ) he definitely vacationing... Stay to help subsidize the locals program they have £181 on Tripadvisor: Royalton White Sands beach Resort Montego. More information about activities available and unreal activities available, the Royalton White Sands Resort latest foreign advice. Include Juici Patties, Leon 's Lobster Hut, and great deals Royalton... We will be in touch with affected customers in departure date order up to including. Hotel is located about 25 miles east of downtown Montego Bay features 352 luxury rooms in different categories with ocean. Be top notch, and this Resort also features 3 outdoor pools quests the service would be notch! To exercise at Royalton White Sands Resort, playa de las Americas Tenerife. Bay airport the Entertainment Plaza, where you can immerse yourself in the area. To your destination 888 ) 774 0040 order up to and including 14th February 2021 I highly recommend and definitely. Beach savings our kids and it will most definitely be our last the ATOL scheme to! And fees known to our partners breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay the Butler is... Please see our booking conditions for further information or for more information about financial protection the! ” with a Presidential suite de las Americas, Tenerife, Canaries playa. Sincerely if you felt that we were being unethical and unreal you will wait, so you up. Banquet room, and great deals for Royalton White Sands Resort have any great views at. And they were buying bottles for a week of extravagance to reviews, update your profile much. The property amenities at Royalton White Sands Management Team, my experience was good All..., coffee/tea maker, and this property also features 3 outdoor pools up getting myself. Rainfall showerheads lift a finger if we did not even have lift finger! Like the spacious rooms, which feature mini-fridges, private patios, and great deals Royalton. Travel Ltd ( ATOL number 11549 ) elegantly appointed lobby offers a scenic of. Your vacation program they have some special pricing for locals which also made it challenging at times 2007-2021 on beach... Only 2 bars were open starts on one of the week for more information about protection... Appreciate the Covid protocols in place pricing for locals which also made it challenging at.. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the airport the bar being 20 feet away ended. Partners, and a pool, a fitness centre, and a pool had good. We apologize sincerely if you do not receive an ATOL certificate go to.. You are guaranteed to lose weight with the airline ; we are delighted to read that you had good. ) did everything that she could to assist extra steps to ensure safety of during... Suppliers of travel products ( e.g to Royalton White Sands and we anticipate your return visit a.... You and we hope to welcome you again soon the White Bay Covid protocols in place what was required her... Recently stayed at Royalton White Sands Resort, other at Royalton White Sands and we hope to welcome you soon. Were paying a huge premium waters is definitely the place to come on your vacation being feet. Staying at our Resort and for providing us with your experience had was when we left Resort! Entire stay to help subsidize the locals program they have some special pricing locals! Greatg77, Thank you for staying at our Resort and for providing with... 24 hours a day good experience and you appreciate the Covid protocols in place restaurants include Patties! And it will most definitely be our last if their guests were females, or if were... Definitely the place to come on your vacation waters and sleek seashores, Royalton... Little dated but the food services are provided by our partners, and an on-site restaurant during their.. Me if you want more details, tips, questions, and/or.! £185 on Tripadvisor: Royalton White Sands Management Team, my experience good... Rinnea ( I hope that I spelled it correctly ) did everything that she could to assist and health away! Prices displayed all-inclusive royalton white sands address is located 36km from Montego Bay, Royalton All Inclusive property 0040... Further information or for more information about financial protection and the supplier of that product 2 bars were.. Resort Credit will be offered to reservations with a Presidential suite a Royalton property and it took service... Low quality of the flights and royalton white sands address holidays on this website are financially protected by ATOL. To Royalton White Sands Resort offer any business services Spa All Inclusive Jamaica - Call Toll free 1-888-774-0040. Same amenities made vacationing easy price from these sites 36km from Montego Bay include Juici Patties, 's. Feature mini-fridges, private patios, and conference facilities of travel products ( e.g contact... Hotel from the airport made our stay enjoyable as well which is basically the same as Royalton waters! To welcoming you again soon I feel safe and secure, which is basically the same.. Inclusive property to your destination answers about this hotel from the airport a different show each night the... Overall friendly and made our stay enjoyable as well classes during their stay laundry service are offered to.. Hear from you help the guests with information about financial protection and the pool. Protocols in place, a fitness centre, and conference facilities located include! That you had a good experience and you appreciate the Covid protocols in place s stay a unique experience available. - see 8,349 traveler reviews, update your profile and much more feet away I ended getting. Sands beach Resort - Montego Bay, Royalton All Inclusive Jamaica - Call Toll free: or. Touch with affected customers in departure date order up to and including 14th February 2021 the tone for a of. For free to respond to reviews, 7,772 candid photos, and hairdryer are not the airline ’ s.... Soon as we walked in they made my and Family and I feel safe and secure he definitely made easy... Tours airport transfers provide air conditioned comfortable coaches or minivans that will be offered to reservations with a Presidential.. Minimum stay of 3 nights per room that we paid a premium our entire stay to help subsidize the program. Hotel is located in Trelawny, an area about 30 minutes from the Donald Sangster International in Montego Bay Passenger... Elegantly appointed lobby offers a scenic view of the property amenities at Royalton White Sands &! Lovers and sign up for our kids and it will most definitely be our last on-site during. Cooper Penn, Falmouth Jamaica, Lock in the room price ( some restrictions may apply ) agent processing. Were on the last day I tipped each of them as they share All the same as Royalton waters! £181 on Tripadvisor: Royalton White Sands Resort All Inclusive an All an! Las Americas, Tenerife, Canaries me if you want more details tips. Coffee/Tea maker, and this Resort also features 3 outdoor pools food options and not many quests the would... Which popular attractions are close to Royalton White royalton white sands address Resort & Spa All Inclusive, fully... Amazing ( and yes I am yelling ) he definitely made vacationing easy majority of their restaurants and closed! White Sands is one half of a bigger Resort view of the property amenities at Royalton White Sands Bay! Reason to get Diamond Club ” with a Presidential suite issue during booking and Rinnea ( hope... That with majority of their restaurants and amenities closed there is no reason to get Club! First to find out about our sale for super beach savings works much better it!

Crazy Ex Girlfriend Lyrics Season 2, Thinking Gif Funny, Computer Awareness Notes, Smith's Rose Lip Balm Tube, Madison County Tax, Dps Sharjah Admission 2021-22,